Nevco Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
bangalore

Contact Us

Head Office, Delhi

90 A
2nd Floor, Opposite Iskon Temple, Amritpuri, B Main Road, East Of Kailash, Delhi - 110065
CIN No:- U74899DL1994PTC057103
+91-11-41717112 / 13 / 14 / 15

delhi@nevco.co.in / delhi@nevcoengineers.com

Chennai Office

Plot No. 43, Mythili Homes, Ground Floor Puzhuthivakkam Main Road, Puzhuthivakkam, Chennai - 600 091

044 22421801 / 22421802

chennai@nevcoengineers.com

Hyderabad Office

# 201,
Kalyan P.B. Complex, Vinayak Nagar Neredmet, Secunderabad Telangana- 500 056

91-40-27220379

nevcohyd@nevcoengineers.com

Mumbai Office

A-155, Balaji Bhawan, Sakal Bhavan Rd, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Near CBD Belapur Stn, Navi Mumbai - 400 614, Maharashtra

+91-9873560165.

suraj.chawla@nevcoengineers.com

Surat Office

A-19 Ganganagar Soc. Near Bsnl Tele-Phone Ex-Change Office, Ayodhya Nagari Road, Palanpur Patia, Surat – 395009 – Gujarat

+91 9327450111 &  +91 9998963005

chintan.tamakuwala@nevcoengineers.com

Bangalore Office

Plot No. 27, Room No. 214, SMC Kalayan Mahal, 4th Main Road, 20th Cross, NS Palya, BTM 2ND Stage, Bangalore - 560 076

9341281501

bangalore@nevcoengineers.com

Cochin Office

Indushree, Kezhupalli Lane, K.P.Vallon Road, Kadavanthara, cochin-682 020, Kerala,India

9349144203

cochin@nevcoengineers.com

Vishakhapatnam Office

D. NO. –6-62-17, 1 st Floor, Shramika Nagar, Chinagantyada, Old Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam - 530 026

9849054351 / 9346668952

vizag@nevcoengineers.com

Kolkata Office

Subhasish Mohanty, 26, Ashoke Trust,162, Govt. Colony, Bansdroni, Kolkata-700070

08018555624

kolkata@nevcoengineers.com

Raipur Office

Sec-1, Parash Nagar, (Near Balaji Mess) Devendra Nagar ,Raipur – 492001, Chhattisgarh

9329693023

raipur@nevcoengineers.com

Angul Office

Panchayata Samiti, Angul – 759 122, Odisha

09338558573

angul@nevcoengineers.com

Bhubaneshwar Office

Plot No.: IVR-261, Unit-6, Bhubaneswar – 751001, Odisha, INDIA

9937003104 / 9338559761

s.swain@nevcoengineers.com

Jharkhand Office

Jyoti Ranjan Sarangi,C/o-Late Mukul Srivastav,panchsheel nagar,Road No-2,Ratu Road,Pandra,Po-Hehal-834005,Ranchi, Jharkhand.

9386503379

ranchi@nevcoengineers.com

CONTACT FORM

scroll up
scroll up